Sjaak Poot

Directie

E: info@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Bram Poot

Directie, Verkoop

E: b.poot@houtex.nl
T: 06-14612514

Remco Poot

Directie, Verkoop

E: r.poot@houtex.nl
T: 06-33051905

Annelies Hilgers

Verkoop binnendienst

E: a.hilgers@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Menno Koster

Verkoop binnendienst

E: m.koster@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Bennie Reuvers

Verkoop binnendienst

E: b.reuvers@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Michel Poot

Planning

E: m.poot@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Jaap Smits

Verkoop / adviseur buitendienst

E: j.smits@houtex.nl
T: 06-20749474