Team
Portret_Houtex-19_small

Sjaak Poot

Directie

E: info@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Portret_Houtex-1_small

Bram Poot

Directie/verkoop

E: b.poot@houtex.nl
T: 06-14612514

Portret_Houtex-5_small

Remco Poot

Directie/verkoop

E: r.poot@houtex.nl
T: 06-33051905

Portret_Houtex-12_small

Annelies Hilgers

Verkoop/marketing

E: a.hilgers@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Portret_Houtex-10_small

Menno Koster

Verkoop

E: m.koster@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Portret_Houtex-8_small

Bennie Reuvers

Verkoop

E: b.reuvers@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Portret_Houtex-2-small

Michel Poot

Planning/verkoop

E: m.poot@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933

Portret_Houtex-3_small

Jaap Smits

Verkoop/adviseur buitendienst

E: j.smits@houtex.nl
T: 06-20749474

Portret_Houtex-17_small

Barend Snijders

Verkoop

E: b.snijders@houtex.nl
T: 0182-615933